Our Products < Back
Flag of Honor / Flag of Heroes

Annin Flagmakers has been chosen to be the official flag maker for the Flag of Honor, Flag of Heroes Project.  These flags have been created with the sincerest intentions of honoring the victims of the terrorist attacks of September 11, 2001.  Our goals are to immortalize each individual victim, to give comfort to the families left behind by knowing that their loved ones will be forever honored and remembered and to create an enduring symbol, recognized by the world, of the human sacrifice that occurred on that day in 2001.

Flag of Honor   Flag of Heroes
The Flag of Honor includes the names of everyone who perished on 9/11; on all of the planes, at Shanksville, PA, the Pentagon and the World Trade Center.   The Flag of Heroes includes the names of all the Emergency Services personnel, including FDNY, PAPD, NYPD & Court Officers.

Proceeds from the sale of the flags go to several charities including the Voices of 911 (supporting the families of the victims), the National 911 Museum at Ground Zero and the Flag of Honor Fund.

For frequently asked questions about the Flag of Honor / Flag of Heros click here

For more information on each organization, you can go to their websites:

We support the Wounded Warrior Project

Retailer Name by State
Alaska Flag & Flagpole Anchorage 907-522-8083
Alabama Flag Huntsville www.alabamaflag.com
The Supply Room Oxford www.supplyroom.com
Air-A-Zona Flag Company Mesa www.azflag.com
All the King's Flags - Discounts Phoenix www.allkingsflags.com
Flags Galore Prescott 928-708-9283
Minkus Advertising Specialities Tucson www.minkus.com
Tucson Map and Flag Tucson www.mapsmithus.com
Flag and Banner Little Rock www.flagandbanner.com
AAA Flag and Banner Anaheim www.aaaflag.com
American Flag and Gift Arroyo Grande www.anyflag.com
Flag Headquarters- James E. Perry Co. Burbank www.perryflagheadquarters.com
Tony Lem Flag Poles Campbell www.tonylemflagpoles.com/
Main Street Banner/The Flag Factory Carpinteria www.mainstreetbanner.com
Vanguard Industries Inc. Carlsbad www.vanguardmil.com
ColorFast Flags Danville www.colorfastflags.com
Flagship Flags Escondido www.flagdist.com
AAA Flag and Banner Hawthorne www.discountflagsdirect.com
AAA Flag and Banner Hollywood www.discountflagsdirect.com
Taylor Flag and Banner Long Beach www.taylorflags.com
Accent Flag & Sign Service Los Alamitos www.accentflag.com
Flaghouse Mountain View www.flaghouseonline.com
Nikki's Flags Newport Beach www.nikkisflags.com
The Flag Center Redding www.the-flag-center.com
Jon's Flags and Poles Riverside www.jonsflags.com
Pacific Coast Flags Sacramento www.pacificcoastflag.com
All The Kings San Diego www.allkingsflags.com
Flagship Distributors San Diego www.flagdist.com
San Diego Flag San Diego www.sandiegoflag.com
Sunward Flag San Diego www.sunwardflag.com
AAA Flag and Banner San Francisco www.aaaflag.com
Bolander and Sons San Francisco www.bolanderflagpole.com
The Flag Company San Ramon www.theflagco.com
AAA Flag and Banner Sherman Oaks www.aaaflag.com
Embassy Flag Sonoma www.embassyflag.com
Flag Emporium Sonoma www.flagemporium.com
Anglim Flag Tracy www.anglimflags.com
AAA Flag and Banner Westwood www.aaaflag.com
The Flag Shop Whittier www.theflagshop.com
Flagline Colorado Springs www.flagline.com
K-D Flags Grand Junction 800-599-3524
AC Flag & Banner Littleton www.acflagandbanner.com
Sandy's Upholstery Loveland www.sandysupholsteryandflags.com
Flagman of America Avon www.flagman.com
Durkin's Inc. Danbury 203-748-2142
The Flag Store Meriden www.flagstoreusa.com
Marvin Display Milford www.marvindisplay.com
Mystic Army & Navy Store Mystic www.mysticarmynavy.com
Rex Marine Norwalk www.rexmarine.com
Landfall Navigation Stamford www.landfallnavigation.com
Canaan Distributors Stanford www.canaandistributors.com
Mystic Army & Navy Store Stonington www.mysticarmynavy.com
Defender Industries Waterford www.defender.com
District of Columbia
(Washington DC)
Kengla Co. Washington www.kengla.com
First State Flag Georgetown www.firststateflag.com
First Map & Globe Wilmington www.pearsonsflags.com
US Flag Warehouse Atlantic Beach www.usflagwarehouse.com
Flagcraft Boca Raton www.flagcraft.com
Vet's Discount Flags Clearwater 800-638-5484
Flags.com Delray Beach www.flags.com
A Flag & Flagpole Ft. Lauderdale www.flagmanplus.com
Blue Water Books and Charts Ft Lauderdale www.bluewaterweb.com
Contrax Furnishing Inc. Gainesville www.contrax.com
Buchanan Sign & Flag Jacksonville www.signandflag.com
U.S. Flag Supply Jacksonville www.usflagsupply.com
Freedom Flag Miami www.flagusa.com
Flag World Orlando www.aflagworld.com
Flags Plus Inc. Royal Palm Beach www.flagsplusinc.com
The Flag Man Sarasota 800-749-3434
Flags Unlimited Tampa www.usflags.com
Susan's Flags Tarpon Springs www.susansflags.com
Atlas Flag  Tucker www.atlasflags.com
Flags n' Things Aiea www.flagsnthings.com
Flags Flying Honolulu 808-591-8999
Coble Company Boise www.cobleco.com
Caxton Printers Caldwell www.caxtonprinters.com
Flags USA Inc. Bartlett www.flagsusa.com
Advertising Flag Company Inc Chicago www.flagpro.com
KOSCO Flag & Pole Waukegan www.koscoflags.com
The Flag & Banner Company Indianapolis www.fabco-usa.com
Martins Flag Shop New Haven www.martinsflag.com
Rosa's Office Plus Richmond www.rosasop.com
A-D Dist Company Incorporated Des Moines www.adflags.com
Martins Flag Company, Inc Fort Dodge www.martinsflag.com
Henry Helgerson Company Wichita 888-713-0524 or 316-943-1851
Oates Flag Company Louisville www.oatesflag.com
Walker Flag Company Louisville www.walkerflags.com
Evangeline Specialties Lafayette www.escoflags.com
Pennant Shop Inc. Metairie www.pennantshop.net
Ed Smith's Stencil Works New Orleans www.edsmiths.net
The Gorham Flag Center Gorham www.gorhamflag.com
World of Flags Milo 207-943-5299
Hamilton Marine Inc. Searsport www.hamiltonmarine.com
F W Haxel Company Inc Baltimore www.fwhaxel.com
U.S. Flags & Foreign Flags & Poles Inc. Centreville www.usflagsplus.com
Eastern Shore Flagpoles/Flag Shop Easton www.easternshoreflagpoles.com
CRW Flags Inc. Glen Burnie www.crwflags.com
F W Haxel Company Inc Havre de Grace www.fwhaxel.com
Arlington Banner & Flag Arlington www.arlingtonbanner.com
Hannah Lore Flag Company Beverly www.hanna-loreflagco.com
Sentry Uniform Chicopee www.sentryuniform.com
Farley & Cross Flags Lawrence www.farleycrossflags.com
Central Flag and Flagpole Leominster www.cdflag.com
Young & Co. Lynn www.youngflag.com
Accent Banner Medford www.accentbanner.com
Brewer Banner Designs New Bedford www.brewerbanner.com
America's Flag Company Rockland www.americas-flagco.com
Heritage Flag Company S Boston www.heritageflag.com
Framingham Flag & Pennant Shrewsbury www.framflag.com
Flagraphics Somerville www.flagraphics.com
Awards Company Springfield www.awardscompany.com
WM. Blanchard Co. Inc. Wakefield www.wmblanchardco.com
American Flag & Banner Clawson www.americanflagandbanner.com
J.C.Goss Comapny Detriot www.jcgoss.com
Klee Mfg. & Dist. Co. Inc. Flint website
A-1 American Flagpoles & Flag Portage www.flags.bz
Kalamazoo Flag Company Portage www.kalamazooflag.com
Rocket Enterprise Inc. Warren www.rocketenterprise.com
American Flagpole & Flag Lake Elmo www.aflag.com
Herold Flags Rochester www.heroldflags.com
A Complete Flag Source Jackson www.completeflags.com
County Industrial Hazelwood www.countyindustrial.com
All Nations Flags Kansas City www.kcflag.com
VFW Emblem & Supply Department Kansas City www.vfwstore.org
Montana Flag & Pole Co. Helena www.flagandpole.com
All Flags Etc Omaha www.allflagsetc.com
Flags & Marketing Unlimited Las Vegas www.flagslv.com
Flag Store of Nevada Sparks www.eventflags.com
New Hampshire    
Jutras Signs and Flags Bedford www.jutrasflags.com
High Flying Flag Company Greenland www.hfflag.com
Flags Over Winnipesaukee LLC Wolfeboro www.flagsoverwinnip.com
New Jersey    
East Coast Flag & Flagpole Beachwood www.eastcoastflagandflagpole
All American Awards Berkeley Heights www.findawards.com
Gates Flag & Banner Co. Clifton www.gatesflag.com
Stewart-Morris Madison www.stewartmorris.net
United Banner LLC Moorestown www.unitedbanner.com
International Flag North Arlington www.internationalflag-banner.com
Glendale Industries Northvale www.paradestore.com
Raritan Printing Co South Amboy www.raritanflag.com
Apollo Flag Company Incorporated Totowa www.apolloflags.com
Kempton Flags & Flagpoles Wall www.kemptonflag.com
New Mexico    
Disco Display House Albuquerque www.discodisplay.com
New York    
Heritage Flag & Supply Binghamton www.heritage-flag.com
Ace Flag Company Depew www.aceflag.com
Gettysburg Flag Works East Greenbush www.gettysburgflag.com
All Flag & Flagpole East Setauket www.all-flags.com
Bee Kay Parade Farmingdale www.beekay.com
Gadsden and Culpeper Glenville http://www.gadsdenandculpeper.com/
Americanflags.com Hauppauge www.americanflags.com
Hummel's Office Plus Herkimer www.hummelsop.com
Geer-Dunn Co. Inc. Jamestown www.geerdunn.com
Adirondack Awards Lake Placid www.adkawards.com
Premier Flag and Banner Melville www.premierflag.com
Hummel's Office Plus Mohawk www.hummelsop.com
Ace Banner & Flag Co. New York www.acebanner.com
Best Made Co. New York www.bestmadeco.com
National Flag & Display New York www.nationalflag.com
Delta Flag Queens www.flagsexpo.com
Freedom Flag Rochester 585-671-0624
The Map Shop Rochester www.1-800flags.com
Hummel's Office Plus Rome www.hummelsop.com
Clemente Novelties Utica 315-732-4145
Hummel's Office Plus Utica www.hummelsop.com
North Carolina    
Conder Flag Charlotte www.conderflags.com
Flags of Fayetteville-Bell's Seed Store Fayetteville 910-483-8400
USA Flags and Poles Hendersonville www.usaflags-flagpoles.com
Carrot Top Hillsborough www.carrot-top.com
Islander Flags of Kitty Hawk Kitty Hawk www.islanderflags.com
A. Thompson Flags and Flagpoles New Bern 252-635-2961
Capitol Flag Raleigh www.flagpolemanusa.com
D.D.B. Enterprises Siler City 800-887-8479
All Star Flags Wilmington, NC www.allstarflags.com
North Dakota    
Dakota Awards Bismark www.dakawards.com
Falls Flag & Banner Co Akron www.fallsflag.com
Western Reserve Flag And Sports Ltd. Boardman www.www.westernreserveflag.com
Flaggs USA Cincinnati www.flaggs-usa.com
Ameriflag Cleveland www.ameriflag.com
Lawson Flag Supply Columbus www.lawsonflags.com
The Flag Ladys Flag Store Columbus www.flagladyohio.com
Creative Banners Flags & Kite Dayton www.creativeflags.com
Mel Wacker Signs, Inc. Massillon www.wackersigns.com
Toledo Flags Toledo www.toledoflags.com
American International Norman 800-830-1776
Rainbow Pennant Oklahoma City www.rainbowpennant.com
Liberty Flags Tulsa www.libertyflags.com
Elmer's Flag & Banner,Kites Too! Portland www.elmersflag.com
Northwest Flag & Banner Portland www.nwautoaccessories.com
Rose City Awning Portland www.rosecityawning.com
The Flag Place Broomal www.flagplace.com
Eagle Flag & Supply Douglassville www.eagle-flag.com
Grannie's Attic Shirt Haus Gettysburg www.grannies.com
About Flags Harleysville www.aboutflags.com
Rebman Brothers Lancaster www.rebmans.com
Cote Company Morrisville www.cote-inc.com
A G Trimble Pittsburgh www.agtrimble.com
The Flag Factory Pittsburgh www.theflagfactory.com
The Flag Store Scotia www.venasflagstore.com
Young's Souderton www.youngscatalog.com
Flag Lady Gifts Wayne www.flagladygifts.com
American Fence & Flag Whitehall www.american-fence.com
Rhode Island    
Atlantic Flag & Banner East Providence www.atlanticflag.com
ABC Flag Company Johnston www.abcflagcompany.com
South Carolina    
Columbia Flag & Banner Columbia www.columbiaflag.com
All American Ads Myrtle Beach www.allamericanads.com
Franklin Flags Myrtle Beach www.franklinflags.com
South Dakota    
Dakota Awards   www.dakawards.com
Tidmore Flag and Banner Aberdeen www.tidmoreflags.com/
Vexus International/Allen Sign Knoxville www.vexus.com
Flag Center. Com LLC Memphis www.flagcenter.com
Austin Flag and Flagpole Austin www.austinflag.com
Anchor Flag Dallas www.anchorflag.com
Betsy Ross Flag Girls Dallas www.betsyrossflaggirl.com
The Flag Store Dallas www.theflagstore.com
Capitol Flag Houston www.capitolflag.com
Kronberg's Flags and Flagpoles Houston www.kronbergsflagsandflagpoles.com
Money Makers Houston www.moneymakersflags.com
Blue Water Ship Stores Kemah www.bluewatershipsstore.com
Airborne Flag  San Antonio www.airborneflag.com
Dixie Flag San Antonio www.dixieflag.com
United Flag and Banner Spring www.unitedflagandbanner.com
Colonial Flag Sandy www.colonialflag.com
Flag Shop of VT Essex Junction www.flagsupply.com
Montpelier Stove and Flagworks Montpelier www.stoveandflagworks.com
Stove and Flagworks of Williston Williston www.stoveandflagworks.com
National Capital Flag Company Alexandria www.nationalcapitalflag.com
Alamo Flag Falls Church www.alamoflag.com
Bald Eagle Industries Fredricksburg www.baldeagleindustries.com
Accents Flags & Gifts Lynchburg 434-847-0576 
U.S. Flag & Signal Co., Inc. Portsmouth www.flagmaker.com
Festival Flags Unlimited Richmond www.festivalflags.com
Boxes Plus Yorktown 757-867-8835
Captain's Nautical Supply Seattle www.captainsnautical.com
Cuttysark Nautical Antiques & Flags Seattle www.cuttyantiques.com
Fisheries Supplies Seattle www.fisheriessupply.com
Greco's Flag Shop Spokane www.grecosflagshop.com
Uncle Sam's Flag & Gift Spokane www.unclesamsflag.com
Flags A' Flying Tacoma www.flagsaflying.com
West Virginia    
Majesty Flags Cross Lanes www.majestyflags.com
Freedom Flag and Pole Eau Claire www.freedomflagandpole.com
Fly-Me Flag Co Green Bay www.flymeflag.com
Dover Flag & Map Racine www.doverflag.com




National and Regional chain stores  
True Value
Tractor Supply
Academy Sporting Goods
Industrial Supply
Global Industrial Supply
Grainger Industrial Supply
McMaster-Carr Supply
Consumer Catalogs
Grandin Road
LL Bean
Carrot-Top Industries.com
True Value
ATG Stores


For additional information visit www.flagofhonor.org