List of Annin Flag Dealers by State
 
Alabama  
The Supply Room www.supplyroom.com
Tidmore Flags Incorporated www.tidmoreflags.com
   
Alaska  
Alaska Flag & Flagpole 907-522-8083
   
Arizona  
Air-A-Zona Flag Company www.azflag.com
All the King's Flags - Discounts www.allkingsflags.com
Flags Galore 928-708-9283
Minkus Advertising Specialities www.minkus.com
Tucson Map and Flag www.mapsmithus.com
   
Arkansas  
Flag and Banner www.flagandbanner.com
   
California  
AAA Flag and Banner www.aaaflag.com
Accent Flag & Sign Service www.accentflag.com
All The Kings www.allkingsflags.com
American Flag and Gift www.anyflag.com
Anglim Flag www.anglimflags.com
Bolander and Sons 800-534-5611
ColorFast Flags www.colorfastflags.com
Embassy Flag www.embassyflag.com
Flag Emporium www.flagemporium.com
Flag Headquarters- James E. Perry Co. PH 818-526-0079  FAX 818-526-0079
Flaghouse www.flaghouseonline.com
Flags & Banners Unlimited 818-348-9880
Flagship Distributors www.flagdist.com
Jon's Flags and Poles www.jonsflags.com
Main Street Banner/The Flag Factory www.mainstreetbanner.com
Nikki's Flags www.nikkisflags.com
Pacific Coast Flags www.pacificcoastflag.com
Taylor Flag and Banner www.taylorflags.com
San Diego Flag www.sandiegoflag.com
Sunward Flag www.sunwardflag.com
The Flag Center www.the-flag-center.com
The Flag Company www.theflagco.com
The Flag Shop www.theflagshop.com
Tony Lem Flag Poles www.tonylemflagpoles.com/
   
Colorado  
AC Flag & Banner www.acflagandbanner.com
Flagline www.flagline.com
K-D Flags 800-599-3524
Sandy's Upholstery www.sandysupholsteryandflags.com
Show Your Colors www.sycflags.com/
   
Connecticut  
Blinn's Inc. 203-259-5229
Defender Industries www.defender.com
Durkin's Inc. 203-748-2142
Landfall Navigation www.landfallnavigation.com
Marvin Display www.marvindisplay.com
Mystic Army & Navy Store (Mystic) www.mysticarmynavy.com
Mystic Army & Navy Store (Stonington) www.mysticarmynavy.com
The Flag Store www.flagstoreusa.com
Flagman of America www.flagman.com
   
District of Columbia (Washington DC)  
Kengla Co. www.kengla.com
   
Delaware  
First State Flag www.firststateflag.com
Pearson's Flags www.pearsonflags.com
   
Florida  
A Flag & Flagpole www.flagmanplus.com
American Spirit www.tarponflagshop.com
Award Masters www.uncleflag.com
Buchanan Sign & Flag www.signandflag.com
Contrax Furnishing Inc. www.contrax.com
Flag World www.aflagworld.com
Flagcraft www.flagcraft.com
Flags Unlimited www.usflags.com
Freedom Flag www.flagusa.com
H A Peterson www.hapsons.com
Premier Flag and Banner www.premierflag.com
PRG South Signs www.prgsouth.com
Susan's Flags www.susansflags.com
The Flag Man 800-749-3434
U.S. Flag Supply www.usflagsupply.com
Vet's Discount Flags 800-638-5484
   
Hawaii  
Flags Flying  
Flags n' Things www.flagsnthings.com
   
Georgia  
Atlas Flag  www.atlasflags.com
Conder Flag of Atlanta www.conderatlanta.com
   
Idaho  
Caxton Printers www.caxtonprinters.com
Coble Company www.cobleco.com
   
Illinois  
Advertising Flag Company Inc www.flagpro.com
Flags Over America Inc www.flagsusa.com
Koffler Sales Company www.kofflersales.com/allflags.asp
KOSCO Flag & Pole www.koscoflags.com
U.S. Flag Now www.usflagnow.com
   
Indiana  
Advertising Specialties www.advertisingspec.com
Martins Flag Shop www.martinsflag.com
Rosa's Office Plus www.rosasop.com
The Flag & Banner Company www.fabco-usa.com
   
Iowa  
A-D Dist Company Incorporated www.adflags.com
Martins Flag Company, Inc www.martinsflag.com
   
Kansas  
Henry Helgerson Company 888-713-0524 or 316-943-1851
   
Kentucky  
Oates Flag Company www.oatesflag.com
Walker Flag Company www.walkerflags.com
   
Louisiana  
Ed Smith's Stencil Works www.edsmiths.net
Evangeline Specialties www.escoflags.com
Pennant Shop Inc. www.pennantshop.net
   
Maine  
Hamilton Marine Inc. www.hamiltonmarine.com
The Gorham Flag Center www.gorhamflag.com
Tristate Flag Inc www.tristateflag.com
World of Flags 207-943-5299
   
Maryland  
CRW Flags Inc. www.crwflags.com
Eastern Shore Flagpoles/Flag Shop www.easternshoreflagpoles.com/
F W Haxel Company Inc www.fwhaxel.com
Maryland Nautical Sales www.mdnautical.com
U.S. Flags & Foreign Flags & Poles Inc. www.usflagsplus.com
   
Massachusetts  
Accent Banner www.accentbanner.com
Arlington Banner & Flag www.arlingtonbanner.com
Awards Company www.awardscompany.com
Brewer Banner Designs www.brewerbanner.com
Central Flag and Flagpole www.cdflag.com
Farley & Cross Flags www.farleycrossflags.com
Flagraphics www.flagraphics.com
Flagman www.theflagmanstore.com
Framingham Flag & Pennant www.framflag.com
Franklin Flags www.franklinflags.com
Hannah Lore Flag Company www.hanna-loreflagco.com
Heritage Flag Company www.heritageflag.com
Rockland Cement Block Company www.rockblock.biz
Sentry Uniform www.sentryuniform.com
WM. Blanchard Co. Inc. www.wmblanchardco.com
Young & Co. www.youngflag.com
   
Michigan  
A-1 American Flagpoles & Flag www.flags.bz
American Flag & Banner www.americanflagandbanner.com
J.C.Goss Comapny www.jcgoss.com
Kalamazoo Flag Company www.kalamazooflag.com
Klee Mfg. & Dist. Co. Inc. website
Rocket Enterprise Inc. www.rocketenterprise.com
   
Minnesota  
American Flagpole & Flag www.aflag.com
Herold Flags www.heroldflags.com
   
Mississippi  
A Complete Flag Source www.completeflags.com
   
Missouri  
All Nations Flags www.kcflag.com
County Industrial www.countyindustrial.com
VFW Emblem & Supply Department www.vfwstore.org
   
Montana  
Montana Flag & Pole Co. www.flagandpole.com
   
Nebraska  
All Flags Etc www.allflagsetc.com
   
Nevada  
Flag Store of Nevada www.eventflags.com
Flags & Marketing Unlimited www.flagslv.com
   
New Hampshire  
High Flying Flag Company www.hfflag.com
Flags Over Winnipesaukee LLC www.flagsoverwinnip.com
Jutras Signs and Flags www.jutrasflags.com
Mainely Flags www.flagstore.com
   
New Jersey  
All American Awards www.findawards.com
Apollo Flag Company Incorporated www.apolloflags.com
East Coast Flag & Flagpole www.eastcoastflagandflagpole
Gates Flag & Banner Co. www.gatesflag.com
Glendale Industries www.paradestore.com
International Flag www.internationalflag-banner.com
Kempton Flags & Flagpoles www.kemptonflag.com
Raritan Printing Co www.raritanflag.com
Stewart-Morris www.stewartmorris.net
United Banner LLC www.unitedbanner.com
   
New Mexico  
Disco Display House www.discodisplay.com
   
New York  
Ace Banner & Flag Co. www.acebanner.com
Ace Flag Company www.aceflag.com
Adirondack Awards www.adkawards.com
All Flag & Flagpole www.all-flags.com
Americanflags.com www.americanflags.com
Bee Kay Parade www.beekay.com
Clemente Novelties 315-732-4145
Delta Flags Co. www.flagsbydelta.com
Freedom Flag 585-671-0624
Gadsden and Culpeper http://www.gadsdenandculpeper.com/
Geer-Dunn Co. Inc. www.geerdunn.com
Gettysburg Flag Works www.gettysburgflag.com
Heritage Flag & Supply www.heritage-flag.com
Hummel's Office Plus (Herkimer) www.hummelsop.com
Hummel's Office Plus (Mohawk) www.hummelsop.com
Hummel's Office Plus (Rome) www.hummelsop.com
Hummel's Office Plus (Utica) www.hummelsop.com
National Flag & Display www.nationalflag.com
Premier Flag and Banner www.premierflag.com
The Map Shop www.1-800usflags.com
   
North Carolina  
All Star Flag www.allstarflags.com
A. Thompson Flags & Flagpoles 252-635-2961
Bob's Flag Center www.bobsflags.com
Capitol Flag www.flagpolemanusa.com
Carrot Top www.carrot-top.com
Conder Flag www.conderflags.com
D.D.B. Enterprises 800-887-8479
Flags of Fayetteville-Bell's Seed Store 910-483-8400
Islander Flags of Kitty Hawk www.islanderflags.com
Shining Star Flags & Bandanas www.shiningstarflags.com
USA Flags and Poles www.usaflags-flagpoles.com
   
North Dakota  
Dakota Awards www.dakawards.com
   
Ohio  
Ameriflag www.ameriflag.com
Creative Banners Flags & Kite www.creativeflags.com
Falls Flag & Banner Co www.fallsflag.com
Flaggs USA www.flaggs-usa.com
FLAGGS U.S.A.@Jungle Jim's www.flaggs-usa.com
Lawson Flag Supply www.lawsonflags.com
The Flag Ladys Flag Store www.flagladyohio.com
Western Reserve www.westernreserveflagco.com
   
Oklahoma  
American International 800-830-1776
Liberty Flags www.libertyflags.com
Rainbow Pennant www.rainbowpennant.com
   
Oregon  
Elmer's Flag & Banner,Kites Too! www.elmersflag.com
Northwest Flag & Banner www.nwautoaccessories.com
Rose City Awning www.rosecityawning.com
   
Pennsylvania  
A G Trimble www.agtrimble.com
About Flags www.aboutflags.com
American Fence & Flag www.american-fence.com
Grannie's Attic Shirt Haus www.grannies.com
Chrismar Flags & Banners www.chrismar.com
Cote Company www.cote-inc.com
Eagle Flag & Supply www.eagle-flag.com
Flag Lady Gifts www.flagladygifts.com
Humphrys Flag Company www.humphrysflag.com
Quinn Flags www.quinnflags.com
Rebman Brothers www.rebmans.com
The Flag Factory www.theflagfactory.com
The Flag Place www.flagplace.com
The Flag Store www.flags4u.net
The Flag Store www.venasflagstore.com
The Phillips Company 610-398-4940
Thomas Flags and Banners 412-531-0467
Young's www.youngscatalog.com
   
Rhode Island  
ABC Flag Company www.abcflagcompany.com
Atlantic Flag & Banner www.atlanticflag.com
   
South Carolina  
All American Ads www.allamericanads.com
American Flagpoles and Flags  www.americanflags.net
Anchor Flag & Flagpole www.AnchorFlagpole.com
Carolina Flag and Banner 800-544-8535
Columbia Flag & Banner www.columbiaflag.com
Franklin Flags www.franklinflags.com
Map Center Services www.mapcenterservices.com
The Map Shop  www.themapshop.com
   
South Dakota  
Dakota Awards www.dakawards.com
   
   
Tennessee  
Flag Center. Com LLC www.flagcenter.com
Vexus International/Allen Sign www.vexus.com
   
Texas  
Airborne Flag  www.airborneflag.com
Anchor Flag www.anchorflag.com
Austin Flag and Flagpole www.austinflag.com
Betsy Ross Flag Girls www.betsyrossflaggirl.com
Blue Water Ship Stores www.bluewatershipsstore.com
Capitol Flag www.capitolflag.com
Dixie Flag www.dixieflag.com
Kronberg's Flags and Flagpoles www.kronbergsflagsandflagpoles.com
Money Makers www.moneymakersflags.com
The Flag Store www.theflagstore.com
United Flag and Banner www.unitedflagandbanner.com
   
Utah  
Colonial Flag www.colonialflag.com
   
Vermont  
Flag Shop of VT www.flagsupply.com
Montpelier Stove and Flagworks www.stoveandflagworks.com
Stove and Flagworks of Williston www.stoveandflagworks.com
   
Virginia  
Accents Flags & Gifts 434-847-0576  Accents0576@aol.com
Alamo Flag www.alamoflag.com
Bald Eagle Industries www.baldeagleindustries.com
Festival Flags Unlimited www.festivalflags.com
Flag Center of Virginia flagctrof.virginia@verizon.net
Flagstuff America www.flagstuff.com
National Capital Flag Company www.nationalcapitalflag.com
U.S. Flag & Signal Co., Inc. www.flagmaker.com
   
Washington  
Captain's Nautical Supply www.captainsnautical.com
Cuttysark Nautical Antiques & Flags www.cuttyantiques.com
Fisheries Supplies www.fisheriessupply.com
Flags A' Flying www.flagsaflying.com
Greco's Flag Shop www.grecosflagshop.com
Uncle Sam's Flag & Gift www.unclesamsflag.com
   
West Virginia  
Majesty Flags www.majestyflags.com
   
Wisconsin  
Dover Flag & Map www.doverflag.com/
Freedom Flag and Pole www.freedomflagandpole.com
Fly-Me Flag Co www.flymeflag.com
   
Wyoming  
Ambassador Flag 800-538-5060
   
   
Additional Locations  
   
Bermuda  
Hamilton Marine www.hamiltonmarine.com
   
Canada  
Collection drapeaux du monde Inc. / Flags
Collection
www.flagscollection.com
   
Puerto Rico  
Flags Banderas www.flagsbanderas.com
San Juan Flag & Banner

www.sanjuanflagandbanner.com

   
 
 Top